Contact

MACULLO

Rue Marziano 39
1227 Les Acacias / Genève
Suisse
Tél: 022 827 15 40
Fax: 022 827 15 44
 

Direction

Jean-Claude Maccaud
Email : jean-claude.maccaud@macullo.ch

Administration et Comptabilité

Yolande Reyren
Email : yolande.reyren@macullo.ch

Myriam Laperle
Email : myriam.laperle@macullo.ch

Emmanuel Vachet
Email : emmanuel.vachet@macullo.ch

Bureau Technique  

Matthieu Boutellier (Technicien) 079 235 73 42
Email :matthieu.boutellier@macullo.ch
Willy Malfroid (Technicien) 079 300 79 19
Email : willy.malfroid@macullo.ch

Urgence / Maintenance / Entretien  

Frédéric BERNARD 079 310 93 02
Email : frederic.bernard@macullo.ch